Contact

Phone: 541.344.8878
Fax: 541.344.9764

Address
1381 Bailey Hill Rd
Eugene, Oregon 97402
View Map
Dennis Wolfard, President - dennis@westernstructures.com
Randy Adams, Plant Superintendent - randy@westernstructures.com
Kan Rogers, Sales - kanr@westernstructures.com
Ron Winner, Sales, Technical - ron@westernstructures.com
Becky Ellis, Administration - becky@westernstructures.com
Richie Higgins, Scheduling - richie@westernstructures.com
Devan Rogers, Safety & Compliance Manager - devan@westernstructures.com
Jim Walsh, Marketing - jim@westernstructures.com